Log In

State Contacts

States’ 4-H International Program Websites by State

S4-H Headquarters Contact Information
States' 4-H International Exchange Programs
600 Stewart Street, Suite 1503
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: 206-462-2200
Toll-free: 800-407-3314
Fax: 206-462-2199
exchange@states4h.org

State Contacts Information

Click on your state's website for more information on hosting an exchange student, volunteering, or traveling abroad through an S4-H program. If your state is not listed, contact our main office above for more information.

Leanne Haltom

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • leannehaltom@yahoo.com
Learn more

David Shafer

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • dahveed@arizona.edu
Learn more

Shane Michael

  • 407-665-5556
  • shanemic@ufl.edu

Jessica Sprain

Summer Inbound Coordinator
  • 321-697-3000
  • jsprain@ufl.edu
Learn more

Tamara Crowley

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • tcrowley@uidaho.edu

Courtney Reimers

  • creimers@uidaho.edu
Learn more

Miriam Rosenbohm

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • rosenbohm07@comcast.net
Learn more

Haley Jones

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
  • 515-294-2748
  • hjones@iastate.edu
Learn more

Mary Kay Munson

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • munson@ksbroadband.net

Pam Van Horn

Summer Inbound Coordinator
  • 826
  • pvanhorn@ksu.edu
Learn more

Rachel Noble

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
  • 859-218-0991
  • rachel.noble@uky.edu
Learn more

Carrie Wivell

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • 3014058105
  • cwivell@umd.edu
Learn more

D'Ann Rohrer

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
S4-H Board Member
  • 231-845-3361
  • drohrer@anr.msu.edu
Learn more

Joyce Taylor

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • (573) 882-6393
  • TaylorJL@missouri.edu
Learn more

Janet Loomis

Summer Inbound Coordinator
  • janetscreativecottage@hotmail.com

David Brink

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • 406-822-3545
  • david.brink@montana.edu
Learn more

Matthew Newman

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • (732) 431-7260
  • m.newman@njaes.rutgers.edu

Brianna Boyd

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • 609-265-5052
  • bb677@njaes.rutgers.edu

Autumn Lavine

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • aml84@cornell.edu
Learn more

Shannon McCollum

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • 919-515-8486
  • shannon_mccollum@ncsu.edu
Learn more

Shana Withee

Summer Inbound Coordinator
  • 541.573.2506
  • shana.withee@oregonstate.edu

Carole Smith

Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • 541-963-1010
  • carole.smith@oregonstate.edu
Learn more

Kristi Hinkle

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • 605-870-0080
  • sd4hyouthexchangeprograms@gmail.com
Learn more

Jamie Harris

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • 865-974-7432
  • Jhharris@utk.edu
Learn more

Darlene Locke

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • 9798456535
  • dlocke@ag.tamu.edu
Learn more

Eliza Seibert

Summer Inbound Coordinator
  • 540-967-3422
  • elizas@vt.edu

Judy Ann Fray

Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • ja.fray@verizon.net

Dottie Nelson

Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • dottieifye@yahoo.com
Learn more

Sadie Williams

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
  • 253-798-7160
  • sadie.williams@wsu.edu
Learn more

WI 4-H International

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • (608) 262-2491
  • wi4hinternational@extension.wisc.edu

Adam Riley

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • 608-262-2491
  • adam.riley@extension.wisc.edu
Learn more