Log In

State Contacts

States’ 4-H International Program Websites by State

S4-H Headquarters Contact Information
States' 4-H International Exchange Programs
1601 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2230
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: 206-462-2200
Toll-free: 800-407-3314
Fax: 206-462-2199
exchange@states4h.org

State Contacts Information

Click on your state's website for more information on hosting an exchange student, volunteering, or traveling abroad through an S4-H program. If your state is not listed, contact our main office above for more information.

Jason Floyd

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • 907-831-6003
  • floyd.ultd@outlook.com
Learn more

Courtney Loflin

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • 970-491-2711
  • Courtney.Loflin@ColoState.edu
Learn more

Georgene Bender

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • gmbender@ufl.edu

Shane Michael

Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • 352-846-4444
  • shanemic@ufl.edu

Alexandra Draper

Summer Inbound Coordinator
  • 954-357-5278
  • adraper@broward.org
Learn more

Judith McShane

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • 208-454-7655
  • jmcshane@uidaho.edu
Learn more

Miriam Rosenbohm

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • rosenbohm07@comcast.net
Learn more

Rose Scott

Summer Inbound Coordinator
  • sixtykid2@gmail.com

Mary Kay Munson

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • munson@ksbroadband.net
Learn more

Mark Mains

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
S4-H Board Member
  • 859.218.0991
  • mmains@uky.edu

Rachel Noble

  • 859-218-0991
  • rachel.noble@uky.edu
Learn more

John Wells

Summer Inbound Coordinator
  • buckguy69@gmail.com

Brenda Mason

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • bmason@umd.edu
Learn more

D'Ann Rohrer

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • 231-845-3361
  • drohrer@anr.msu.edu
Learn more

Joyce Taylor

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • (573) 882-6393
  • TaylorJL@missouri.edu
Learn more

Stephanie Davison

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • 406-994-3502
  • sdavison@montana.edu

Janet Loomis

Summer Inbound Coordinator
  • janetscreativecottage@hotmail.com

Linda Stewart

Summer Inbound Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • mtncows@montanasky.net
Learn more

Michele Mathews

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • 609-265-5052
  • mmathews@co.burlington.nj.us

Andy Turner

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • 607-255-7809
  • ast4@cornell.edu
Learn more

Mary Lynn Thalheimer

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • 614-247-8162
  • thalheimer.1@osu.edu
Learn more

Jim Rutledge

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
  • jr.clover1@gmail.com

Shana Withee

Summer Inbound Coordinator
  • 541.573.2506
  • shana.withee@oregonstate.edu

Brenda Coleman

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • 541.737.1303
  • brenda.coleman@oregonstate.edu
Learn more

Kristi Hinkle

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • 605-870-0080
  • sd4hyouthexchangeprograms@gmail.com
Learn more

Eliza Seibert

Summer Inbound Coordinator
  • 540-967-3422
  • elizas@vt.edu

Judy Ann Fray

Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • ja.fray@verizon.net

Rebecca Moyer

Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • rebeccabmoyer25@gmail.com
Learn more

Nancy Baskett

Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
  • 206-263-1923
  • nbaskett@wsu.edu

Dianna Ullery

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
  • 360-867-2153
  • dianna.ullery@wsu.edu
Learn more

Amber Rehberg

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Summer Outbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • 608.262.1557
  • amber.rehberg@ces.uwex.edu

Elizabeth Buchholz

Summer Inbound Coordinator
Core Academic Year Program Coordinator
FLEX Coordinator
  • (608) 262-2491
  • elizabeth.buchholz@ces.uwex.edu
Learn more